Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

National Ranking Committee  

 2018 - 2019

  

1- New England - CT MA ME NH NY RI VE

Steve Freker

Malden Catholic High School

101 West St

Malden, MA 02148

C 781-248-3485

H 781-321-8000

E-mail steve.freker@gmail.com

 

 

5 - Midwest - IA KS MN MO NE ND

Doug Boyer

Battle High School

7575 E. St. Charles Rd

Columbus, MO 65202

W-573-214-3706

C 636-288-0800

E-mail: dboyer@cpsk12.org

 

 

2 - Mid Atlantic - DC DE MD NJ PA VA WV

Mark Gjormand

James Madison High School

12450 Oliver Cromwell Dr.

Herndon, VA 20171-2519

W-703-319-2502

H-703-391-9294

Cell-703-975-4124

e-mail: pudgemvp@cox.net

Ty Whittaker

Eastern Tech

1100 Mace Ave

Essex, MD 21221

C-410-303-6957

E-mail: msabc@me.com

 

 

 

 

6 - Southern - AR LA MS OK TX

Eric Forestier

San Antonio Harlandale High School

114 East Gerald Street

San Antonio, TX 78214

W- 210-989-1040

C- 210- 412-7149

Fax-210-924-4006

E-mail: james.forestier@harlandale.net

 

3 - Southeast - AL FL GA NC SC TN

Ernie Padron

ASA College-North Miami Campus

4200 SW 89th Ave

Miami, FL 33165

W 305-226-8166

Cell 786-236-6306

E-mail: epad2@yahoo.com

Ray Evans

Flanagan High School

12800 Taft St.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

C-954-854-7855

E-mail: EvansR21@comcast.net

 

 

 

7-Rocky Mountain - AZ CO ID NM NV UT

Ed Kurakazu

Brophy College Preparatory High School

4701 N. Central Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85012

C 602-762-8344

H 602-331-3098

E-mail ekurakazu@cox.net

 

4 - Upper Midwest - IL IN KY MI OH WI

Tony Cleveland

Bishop Waterson High School

99 E Cooke Rd

Columbus, OH 43014

W- 614-268-3671

C-614-598-1334

e-mail: teacee13@aol.com

 

 

8- Pacific Coast - AK CA HI OR WA

Estevan Valencia

Redlands High School

840 E Citrus Ave

Redlands, CA 92374

W 909-307-5500

Cell 951-663-5108

E-mail estevan_valencia@redlands.k12.ca.us

 

 

At Large

Dave McDonald

The Lovett School

4075 Paces Ferry Rd NW

Atlanta, GA 30327

C W-678-910-0163

H-770-955-2914

E-mail david.mcdonald26@yahoo.com

David Smart

LaGrange High School

516 N Greenwood St

LaGrange, GA 30240

C- 706-577-3239

E-mail: Smartd@etroup.org 

 

At Large

Larry Watkins

Petal High School

153 Dove Hollow

Petal, MS 39465

W 601-583-3538

H 601-582-9281

C-601-606-4010

E-mail coachwat@yahoo.com

Chairman

Ron Davini

1948 E Velvet Dr

Tempe, AZ 85284

C- 602-615-0571

Fax 480-838-7133

E-mail rdavini@cox.net

 

Editor Assistant - Baseball America

Carlos Collazo

4319 S. Alston Ave

Durham, NC 27713

O 919-353-9133

Fax 919-682-2880

E-mail: carloscollazo1994@gmail.com