Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

NHSBCA Hall of Fame Committee 2018 

Chair: Craig Anderson NHSBCA_HOF@baseballcoaches.org

Committee members

Frank Carey

Retired - North Reading High School

  • 1100 Salem st. #14

Lynnfield, Ma. 01940

W-(978)664-7800

C-978-836-9519

H-781-842-4042

e-mail: fdcarey13@comcast.net

 

 

Bill Olson

Ultimate Baseball Academy (Retired)

7088 Girard St

Omaha, NE 68152

W-402-935-1882

C- 402-968-9008

e-mail: solson2624@cox.net

Craig Anderson

Chairman

1060 21st Lane SE

Pine Island, MN 55963

H 507-272-8617

e-mail: NHSBCA_HOF@baseballcoaches.org

 

Rex Sanders

Texas High School BCA

2114 Southwood Dr

College Station, TX 77840

W 979-764-2934

H 979-696-1636

C-979-1255-3445

e-mail: rexsanders@thsbca.com

 

Hugh Buchanan

Parkview High School (Retired)

2347 Amber Woods Dr

Snellville, GA 300078-6135

H 770-972-7933

e-mail: hugh.buchanan@braves.com

 

Mike Curran

Esperanza High School

1830 N Kellogg Dr

Anaheim, CA 92807

W 714-777-4531

H 714-423-5006

e-mail: coachcurran@adelphia.net

 

Ron Davini

At Large Advisor

1948 E Velvet Dr

Tempe, AZ 85284

C-602-615-0571

e-mail: rdavini@cox.net

 

 

Jerry Dawson

22135 N. Verde View Rd

Paulden, AZ 86334-3347

C- 602-526-3636

e-mail: wreqxdawson@msn.com

 

Tim Saunders

At Large (Non Voting Member)

ExecutiveDirector

5811 Dublin Rd Dublin, OH 43017

C- 614-578-1864

e-mail: ohiocdbca@gmail.com

tsaunders@baseballcoaches.org

 

 

Bob Colburn

At Large Advisor

153 East 2ndSt

New Castle, DE 19720

W 302-285-4245

H 302-322-8250

e-mail: bcolburn@standrews-de.org