National High School Baseball Coaches Association 2019-20 Executive Committee

 

1st Vice President

Scott Manahan 

Bishop Watterson

99 E. Cooke Rd. 

Columbus, Oh 43214

smanahan20@hotmail.com

614-774-4817

President

Tim Bordenet

Lafayette Central Catholic

2410 S. 9th St.

Lafayette, In.  47090

bordenet@lcss.org

765-491-1364

2nd Vice President

Todd Fitz-Gerald 

Stoneman Douglas

5901 Pine Island Rd. 

Parkland, Fl. 33076

fitzy17@gmail.com

954-295-6878

Executive Secretary

Robert M. Colburn

St. Andrew’s School

St. Andrews

153 E. 2nd St.

New Castle, De. 19720

bcolburn@standrews-de.org

302-250-1050

Immediate Past President

Tony Perkins

Francis Howell

1206 Kingstowne Pl.

St. Charles, Mo.  63304

tperkinsbb11@aol.com

314-807-1755

 

 

Past Past President

Joel Sato

Bingham

2160 W. 10400 South 

South Jordan, Ut. 84095

joe.sato@jordandistrict.org

801-842-6150

 

 

 

 

Asst. Executive Director

Ty Whittaker

Eastern Tech

1100 Mace Rd. 

Baltimore, Md. 21221

twhittaker@baseballcoaches.org

410-303-6957

Assoc. Executive Director

Ray Benjamin

Assoc. Executive Director

St. Charles

2010 E. Broad St.

Columbus, Oh 43209

benj33@aol.com

614-778-2052

 

 

Assoc. Executive Director

Paul Twenge

Minnetonka

18301 Hwy. 7 W.   

Minnetonka, Mn  55345

paul.twenge@minnetonkaschools.org

219-241-7688

 

 

Executive Director

Tim Saunders

Dublin Coffman

6780 Coffman Rd

Dublin, Oh 43017

tsaunders@baseballcoaches.org

614-578-1864

 

 

NHSBCA EXECUTIVE AT LARGE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 

  

Exec. Board At Large

Norm Walsh 

Boston College High

15 Belvoir Rd.

Milton, MA.  02186

nwalsh@bchigh.edu

617-650-4390

 

 

Exec. Board At Large

Bryan Austin 

Jackson

315-S. Missouri St. 

Jackson, MO. 63755

baustin@jackson.k12.mo.us

513-979-9273

 

 

Exec. Board At Large

Tom Beddow 

St. Elizabeth

1500 Cedar St.

Wilmington, DE. 19805

tbeddow@viking.pvt.k12.de.us

302-218-4051

 

 

 

Exec. Board At Large

Rex Sanders 

THSBCA

2114 Southwood Dr. 

College Station, TX. 77840

rexsander@thsbca.com

979-255-3445

 

Exec. Board At Large

Todd Fitz-Gerald 

Stoneman Douglas

5901 Pine Island Rd.

Parkland, FlL  33076

fitzy17@gmail.com

954-295-6878

 

 

 

Exec. Board At Large

John Diatte

Valley Christian

1875 DeLaPena Ave. 

Santa Clara, CA 95050

jdiatte@vcs.net

408-202-8510

Exec. Board At Large

Jeff Mielcarek 

Toledo Central Catholic

4824 Laurel Hill Pl. 

Toledo, OH. 43614

jmielcarek@twosathleticclub.com

419-261-9245

 

 

Exec. Board At Large