Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

National High School Baseball Coaches Association 2018-19 Executive Committee

 

1st Vice President

Tim Bordenet

Central Catholic Jr-Sr. High School

2410 S. 9th Street

Lafayette, IN 47909

W – 765-474-3524 x312

H - 614-766-6649

E-mail: bordenet@lcss.org

President

Tony Perkins

Francis Howell High School

1206 Kingstowne Place

St. Charles, MO 63304-7776

W- 636-851-4154

H- 636-441-0571

e-mail: tperkinsbb11@aol.com

2nd Vice President

Scott Manahan 

Bishop Watterson High School

99 E. Cooke Rd

Columbus, OH 43214

W – 614-545-2139

C - 614-774-4817

E-mail: smanahan20@hotmail.com

 Executive Secretary

Robert M. Colburn

St. Andrew’s School

153 East 2nd St

New Castle, DE 19720

W- 302-285-4245

H- 302-322-8250

C-302-250-1050

e-mail: bcolburn@standrews-de.org

Immediate Past President

Joel Sato

Bingham High School

2160 W 10400 S

South Jordan, UT 84095

W- 801-256-5100

H-801-254-3409

Cell 801-842-6150

e-mail: joe.sato@jordandistrict.org

 

 

Executive Director

Tim Saunders

Dublin Coffman HS

5811 Dublin Rd

Dublin, OH 43017

Cell:- 614-578-1864

e-mail: ohiocdbca@gmail.com

 

 

 

Asst. Executive Director

Ty Whittaker

1100 Mace Rd. 

Baltimore, Md. 21221 

 

410-303-6957

Eastern Tech

 

e-mail: twhittaker@baseballcoaches.org

Assoc. Executive Diector

Ray Benjamin

2010 E. Broad St.

Columbus, Oh 43209

 

614-778-2052

St. Charles

 

e-mail: benj33@aol.com

 

Assoc. Executive Diector

Paul Twenge

18301 Hwy. 7 W.   

Minnetonka, Mn  55345

 

219-241-7688

Minnetonka

 

e-mail:paul.twenge@minnetonkaschools.org

 

 

NHSBCA EXECUTIVE AT LARGE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 

  

Exec. Board At Large

Norm Walsh 

Boston College High School

15 Belvoir Rd

Milton MA 02186

W- 617-474-5162

H- 617-696-3790

Cell 617-650-4390

e-mail: nwalsh@bchigh.edu

 

 

Exec. Board At Large

Bryan Austin 

Jackson High School

315 S Missouti

Jackson, MO 63755

W- 573-243-9533

H- 573-243-9533

e-mail: baustin@jackson.k12.mo.us

 

 

Exec. Board At Large

Tom Beddow 

St. Elizabeth High School

1500 Center St

Wilmington, DE 19805

W-302-656-3369

E-mail: tbeddow@viking.pvt.k12.de.us

 

 

 

 

Exec. Board At Large

Rex Sanders 

Texas High School BCA

2114 Southwood Dr

College Station, TX 77840

W- 979-764-2934

H- 979-696-1636

C- 979-1255-3445

e-mail: rexsanders@thsbca.com

 

Exec. Board At Large

Todd Fitzgerald 

Stoneman Douglas High School

5901 Pine Island Rd, FL 33076

W- 954-472-0022x4224

C-954-295-6878

e-mail: fitzyt17@gmail.com

 

 

 

Exec. Board At Large

Eric Gardner 

Sunrise Mountain High School

21200 N 83rd Ave

Peoria, AZ 85382

W- 623-487-5125

Cell- 623-825-5138

e-mail: egardner@pusd11.net

 

Exec. Board At Large

Jeff Mielcarek 

Toledo Central Catholic High School

4824 Laurel Hill Place

Toledo, Ohio

C - 419-261-9245

E-mail: jmielcarek@twosathleticclub.com

 

 

Exec. Board At Large

John Diatte 

Valley Christian

100 Skyway Dr.

San Jose, Ca. 95111

C- 408-202-8510

e-mail: nick.allen@ridgefieldsd.org