Field of the Year Committee  

 2019

  

1- New England - CT MA ME NH NY RI VE

Gerry Lambert

Xaverian

14 Redwood Rd.

Westwood, MA. 02090

781-407-7704

glambert@xbhs.com

 

 

5 - Midwest - IA KS MN MO NE ND

Bob Greco

Omaha Westside

8701 Pacific St.

Omaha, Ne. 68114

greco.robert@westside66.net

 

 

2 - Mid Atlantic - DC DE MD NJ PA VA WV

Ryan Wolfsheimer

Dulaney

255 E. Pedonia Rd.

Timonium, MD. 21093

443-286-9599

rwolfsheimer@bcps.org

 

 

 

 

6 - Southern - AR LA MS OK TX

Jimmy Harris

Stillwater

1224 N. Husband St.

Stillwater, Ok.   74075

479-445-7228

jharris@stillwaterschools.com

 

3 - Southeast - AL FL GA NC SC TN

Tony Kirkland

Colquitt

105 Darbyshire Rd.

Norman Park, Ga.  31771

tony.kirkland@colquitt.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

7-Rocky Mountain - AZ CO ID NM NV UT

Mike Letofsky

Brighton

270 S. 8th St.

Brighton, Co.  80601

303-809-0132

mletofsky@comcast.net

 

4 - Upper Midwest - IL IN KY MI OH WI

Dan Griesbaum

Grosse Pointe South

11 Grosse Pointe Blvd.

Grosse Pointe, Mi. 48236

313-347-3672

dan.griesbaum@gpschools.org

 

 

8- Pacific Coast - AK CA HI OR WA

Joe Hoggatt

Bishop Amat

14301 Fairgrove Ave.

LaPuente, Ca. 91746

jhoggatt@bishopamat.org