Coach of the Year Committee  

 2019-2020

  

1- New England - CT MA ME NH NY RI VE

Scott Steltz 

Chatham

50 Woodbridge Ave

Chatham, NY 12037

 

518-821-2856

e-mail: steltz@chatham.k12.ny.us

 

 

5 - Midwest - IA KS MN MO NE ND

Richard Wood (term ends 2021)

Blue Springs South High School

1805 SW Pinecreek Ct

Blue Springs, MO 64015

W 816-229-4961

C 816-223-7156

e-mail rawood9@att.net 

 

 

2 - Mid Atlantic - DC DE MD NJ PA VA WV

Aaron Haigler

Franklin County

700 Tanyard Rd.

Rocky Mountain, VA 24154

540-263-0254

 

e-mail: haigleraaron@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

6 - Southern - AR LA MS OK TX

Ron Eastman (term ends 2019)

The Woodlands High School

6101 Research Forest Drive

The Woodlands, TX 77381

H 281-296-9452

C-832-797-0822

e-mail: reastman@conroeisd.net

 

3 - Southeast - AL FL GA NC SC TN

Ray Evans 

Dr. Phillips High School

6500 Turkey Lake Rd.

Orlando, Fl. 32819

 

954-854-7855

e-mail: Evansr21@comcast.net

 

 

 

7-Rocky Mountain - AZ CO ID NM NV UT

Jerod Aker (term ends 2020)

Appolo High School

12102 N 127th Dr

El Mirage, AZ 85335

W 623-435-6300

H 623-698-2344

e-mail: Jerod.Aker@guhsdaz.org

 

4 - Upper Midwest - IL IN KY MI OH WI

Pete Meyer

Lisle

1800 Short St.

Lisle, Il.  60532

630-303-3390

e-mail: pmeyer@lisle202.org

 

 

8- Pacific Coast - AK CA HI OR WA

Brian Jackson

Graham-Kapowsin

2100 108th Ave.

East Graham, WA 98338

253-381-8732

e-mail: bjackson@bethelsd.org