Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Coach of the Year and Field of the Year Committee  

 2018 - 2019

  

1- New England - CT MA ME NH NY RI VE

Frank Carey (term ends 2019) Retired

1100 Salem St #12

Lynnfield, MA 01940

Work: 978-664-7800 x260

Home: 781-842-4042

Cell: 978-836-9519

e-mail: fdcarey13@comcast.net

 

 

5 - Midwest - IA KS MN MO NE ND

Richard Wood (term ends 2021)

Blue Springs South High School

1805 SW Pinecreek Ct

Blue Springs, MO 64015

W 816-229-4961

C 816-223-7156

e-mail rawood9@att.net 

 

 

2 - Mid Atlantic - DC DE MD NJ PA VA WV

Frank Hood (term ends 2020)

Arundel High School

1001 Annapolis Rd

Gambrills, MD 21054

W-410-674-6500

C- 443-889--125

e-mail: fhood@aacps.org

 

 

 

 

6 - Southern - AR LA MS OK TX

Ron Eastman (term ends 2019)

The Woodlands High School

6101 Research Forest Drive

The Woodlands, TX 77381

H 281-296-9452

C-832-797-0822

e-mail: reastman@conroeisd.net

 

3 - Southeast - AL FL GA NC SC TN

Dave Taylor (term ends 2019)

Stoneman Douglas High School

5901 Pine Island Rd

Parkland, FL 33076

W 954-472-2150 x3366

C: 954-304-3501

e-mail: taylormade927@yahoo.com

 

 

 

7-Rocky Mountain - AZ CO ID NM NV UT

Jerod Aker (term ends 2020)

Appolo High School

12102 N 127th Dr

El Mirage, AZ 85335

W 623-435-6300

H 623-698-2344

e-mail: Jerod.Aker@guhsdaz.org

 

4 - Upper Midwest - IL IN KY MI OH WI

Ray Benjamin (term ends 2020)

St. Charles Preparatory High School

2010 E Broad St

Columbus, OH 43209-1665

W- 614-252-6714

C 614-778-2052

e-mail: benj33@aol.com 

 

 

8- Pacific Coast - AK CA HI OR WA

Vince Petta (term ends 2019)

Yucaipa High School

33000 Yucaipa Blvd

Yucaipa, CA 92399-1998

W- 909-797-0106

H 909-435-1657

e-mail vpetta@yahoo.com