All Regional/All American Players Selection Committee  

 Region Chairs  2018 - 2019

  

1- New England - CT MA ME NH NY RI VE

Ken Ward (term ends 2010)

Valley Stream South High School

150 Jedwood Pl

Valley Stream, NY 11581

W 516-791-0307

H 516-796-3910

E-mail coachw711@yahoo.com

 

 

5 - Midwest - IA KS MN MO NE ND

David Riley (term ends 2019)

Holden High School

1901 S Main

Holden, MO 64040

W 816-732-5523

C 660-441-2370

E-mail driley1@holden.k12.mo.us

 

 

2 - Mid Atlantic - DC DE MD NJ PA VA WV

Charles D Clausius (term ends 2019)

Archmere Academy

4 Thomas Farm Ln

Landenberg, PA 19350-1100

C: 302-584-1719

E-mail: charles.clausius@bsd.k12.de.us

 

 

 

 

6 - Southern - AR LA MS OK TX

Chase Mann (term ends 2017)

A & M Consolidated High School

4424 Woodland Ridge

College Station, TX 77845

C- 979-324-6379

E-mail: chase.mann29@gmail.com

 

3 - Southeast - AL FL GA NC SC TN

David Smart

Denmark

645 Mullinax Rd.

Alpharetta, Ga. 30004

706-577-3239

smartdwetroup.org

 

 

 

7-Rocky Mountain - AZ CO ID NM NV UT

Joe Bergen (term ends 2013)

Desert Ridge High School

10045 E. Madero Avenue

Mesa, Arizona 85209

C 480-330-2001

E-mail: jebergen06@gmail.com

 

4 - Upper Midwest - IL IN KY MI OH WI

Paul Belo

Palatine

1111 N. Rohlwing Rd. 

Palatine, Il.  60074

847-208-8383

pbelo@211.org

 

 

8- Pacific Coast - AK CA HI OR WA

Scott Knight

Mt. Vernon

314 N. 9th St. 

Mt. Vernon, Wa.  98273

425-330-9007

dsknight1212@gmail.com